Board Members and Committees

Board Members (Officers*)

Allyson Collins* – President

Nancy Parrott* – Vice President

Richard Howell* – Secretary

Shevi Beketic* – Treasurer

Wanda Canada – Community Liaison

Stephen Melsh

Kendall Phillips

Architecture Control Committee

Randi Ellefson
Hank Asin

Social Committee

Linda Poole

Suzi Adkins, Chair

Street Captains

  • Hawthorn Drive – TBD
  • Bald Cypress Drive – Janice Journey and Linda Poole
  • Persimmon – Janice Clewell
  • Kingston/Norrington – Dawn Neu

If you have any questions, comments, or ideas,  submit them here.